BLEEDING THROUGH to release their new album in January

1 min read

BLEEDING THROUGH  will be releasing their new album The Great Fire on January 31st on Rise Records.

See the official cover art and the track list below:


The Great Fire track list:
1. March
2. Faith in Fire
3. Goodbye to Death
4. Final Hours
5. Starving Vultures
6. Everything You Love Is Gone
7. Walking Dead
8. Devil and Self Doubt
9. Step Back in Line
10. Trail of Seclusion
11. Deaf Ears
12. One By One
13. Entrenched
14. Back to Life


Karol Kamiński

DIY rock music enthusiast and web-zine publisher from Warsaw, Poland. Supporting DIY ethics, local artists and promoting hardcore punk, rock, post rock and alternative music of all kinds via IDIOTEQ online channels.
Contact via [email protected]

Previous Story

Seventh Rule Recordings signs WIZARD RIFLE

Next Story

ON BODIES to release their album on Fabrurary 14th