Tour Dates

BOUNCING SOULS European tour dates with DAVE HAUSE and DOWNTOWN STRUTS

BOUNCING SOULS will be touring Europe in August and September with DAVE HAUSE and THE DOWNTOWN STRUTS.

Tour Dates:
Friday 24 August: UK: Leeds Festival
Saturday 25 August: UK: Reading Festival
Sunday 26 August: NL Eindhoven @ Effenar w/ Dave Hause and Downtown Struts
Monday 27 August: NL Amsterdam @ Melkweg w/ Dave Hause and Downtown Struts
Wednesday 29 August: D Hamburg @ Knust w/ Dave Hause and Downtown Struts
Thursday 30 August: D Munster @ Skater’s Palace w/ Dave Hause and Downtown Struts
Friday 31 August: B Tourhout @ Masters Of Rock Festival
Saturday 1 September: CH Chancy @ Blubstock Festival
Sunday 2 September: A Vienna @ The Arena w/ Dave Hause and Downtown Struts
Monday 3 September: D Munich @ Kranhalle w/ Dave Hause and Downtown Struts
Tuesday 4 September: I Bologna @ Estragon w/ Flogging Molly
Thursday 6 September: E Bilbao w/ Dave Hause
Friday 7 September: E Oviedo w/ Dave Hause
Saturday 8 September: E Madrid @ Sala Live w/ Dave Hause
Sunday 9 September: E Murcia w/ Dave Hause
Monday 10 September: E Badalona @ Estraperlo Club w/ Dave Hause

BOUNCING SOULS live:

Comments
To Top