Please go to your post editor > Post Settings > Post Formats tab below your editor to enter audio URL.

BRIGHT LIGHT – “Take Control” [DEMO] (2012)

1 min read

BRIGHT LIGHT – “Take Control” [DEMO] (2012)

Bright Light
BRIGHT LIGHT is a hardcore punk band from Ledziny/Tychy, Poland.

1. Never Back Down 01:24
2. Unbroken 01:56
3. Strength (feat. Warens – Good Lookin’ Out) 01:15
4. Pictures On The Sand (feat. Nosdog – Proud) 02:09
5. Bright Light 01:31
6. The Summer Of 2006 (feat. Kuba – Minority) 01:32
7. Take Control (feat. Biskup – Nice Shoes) 01:41


Karol Kamiński

DIY rock music enthusiast and web-zine publisher from Warsaw, Poland. Supporting DIY ethics, local artists and promoting hardcore punk, rock, post rock and alternative music of all kinds via IDIOTEQ online channels.
Contact via [email protected]

Previous Story

THE FLEX – [DEMO] (2012)

Next Story