BURN INFINITE joins Eulogy Recordings

California heavy hardcore band BURN INFINITE has joined Eulogy Recordings’ roster! The band’s influences incldue BURIED ALIVE, CRO-MAGS, FIGURE FOUR, HOPE CONSPIRACY, and DOWNPRESSER. With guitars and drums remiscent of the late BURIED ALIVE, BURN INFINITE has shared the stage with groups such as TERROR, HOODS, BANE, WISDOM IN CHAINS and WORLD OF PAIN! Check out this hard-hitting group below!

The band is:

Taylor Stevens: Lead Vocals
Michael Buege: Guitar
Taylor Brinkerhoff: Guitar
Sean Kedding: Bass
Kyle Waller: Drums

Click to comment

You must be logged in to post a comment Login

Leave a Reply

To Top