Please go to your post editor > Post Settings > Post Formats tab below your editor to enter audio URL.

BURY TOMORROW to release a new album in July

1 min read

BURY TOMORROW have announced that they will be releasing their second album “The Union of Crowns” on July 16th through Nuclear Blast Records. Both the artwork and track listing can be viewed below.

Bury Tomorro

Track listing:
1. Redeemer
2. The Maiden
3. Lionheart
4. Message to a King
5. An Honourable Reign
6. Knight Life
7. Royal Blood
8. Bitemarks
9. Abdication of Power
10. Kingdom
11. 1603
12. Sceptres
13. Vacant Throne
14. A Curse

The band issued the following statement:

We are unbelievably honoured to be signing to Nuclear Blast. It feels unreal to be part of a label with such immense pedigree that has so much faith in our music. From the first demo they were sent, the guys at NB were just as stoked on the potential of the record as we were, and that means an awful lot to us.

We have always said that this album would be how we defined the genre we’ve grown up in; what better place to start this path on, than with the World’s Biggest Heavy Metal Label!

BURY TOMORROW – “Her Bones In The Sand” video:

BURY TOMORROW – “Lionheart” video:

BURY TOMORROW – “You & I” video:

BURY TOMORROW – “Royal Blood” video:

BURY TOMORROW – “Waxed Wings” video:

BURY TOMORROW – “Casting Shapes” video:

Previous Story

COOL YOUR JETS sign with Seventh Dagger Records

Next Story

Carlo (RISE AFTER DEFEAT / STRIKEDOWN RECORDS) interviewed by The Chapter