bool(false)
Tour Dates

CEREMONY U.K./U.S. March-June tour dates [UPDATE]

CEREMONY will be touring the US and the UK in March.

The band’s new album “Zoo” will be released on March 5th, 2012.

US Tour Dates:
Friday, April 06 – Portland, OR – Branx – with Milk Music, Society Nurse, Arctic Flowers
Saturday, April 07 – Seattle, WA – The Vera Project – with Milk Music, Socity Nurse
Friday, April 13 – Chicago, IL – Subterranean – with Raw Nerve, Diving Right, The Ropes
Saturday, April 14 – Milwaukee, WI – Borg Ward – with Get Rad, Shock Value, Pretty Wounds
Friday, April 20 – Cambridge, MA – The Democracy Center – with Night Birds, Sweet Jesus, Outlook – All Ages
Saturday, April 21 – Philadelphia, PA – The Barbary – with Salvation, Watery Love, Dead People Screaming – All Ages
Sunday, April 22 – Washington, DC – RAS Hall – with Night Birds, Sick Fix, Cheesus Crust All Ages
Monday, April 23 – New York, NY – Terminal 5 – with Refused All Ages – SOLD OUT
Monday, April 23 – New York, NY – Mercury Lounge – – LATE SHOW (Midnight Set) – 16+

Sunday, May 27 – Oakland, CA – The New Parish – with Big Kids, Gun Outfit, + + + +- All Ages
Monday, May 28 – Santa Barbara, CA – Velvet Jones – with Royal Headache – All Ages
Tuesday, May 29 – Phoenix, AZ – Rhythm Room – with Royal Headache – All Ages
Wednesday, May 30 – Albuquerque, NM – Launchpad – with Royal Headache All Ages
Thursday, May 31 – Oklahoma City, OK – Conservatory – All Ages

Friday, June 01 – Austin, TX – Chaos In Tejas at Beauty Ballroom – with No Age and Screaming Females – All Ages
Sunday, June 03 – Austin, TX – Chaos In Tejas at The Mohawk – with Moss Icon, Iceage, Ceremony, Give, Thou – All Ages
Tuesday, June 05 – Gainesville, FL – The Backyard – with Screaming Females- All Ages
Wednesday, June 06 – Orlando, FL – Backbooth – with Screaming Females and Great Deceivers – All Ages
Thursday, June 07 – Atlanta, GA – Drunken Unicorn – with Screaming Females – All Ages
Saturday, June 09 – Washington, DC – St. Stephens Church – All Ages
Monday, June 11 – Wilkes-Barre, PA – Redwood Art Space – with Screaming Females – All Ages
Wednesday, June 13 – Hamden, CT – The Space – with Screaming Females – All Ages
Sunday, June 17 – Cleveland, OH – Grog Shop – All Ages
Tuesday, June 19 – Minneapolis, MN – 7th Street Entry – – All Ages
Wednesday, June 20 – Omaha, NE – Sokol Underground – – All Ages
Thursday, June 21 – Denver, CO – Marquis Theater — All Ages

Previous dates:

UK Tour Dates:
Monday, March 19 – Kingston – Fighting Cocks
Tuesday, March 20 – London – XOYO
Wednesday, March 21 – Bristol – Fleece
Thursday, March 22 – Nottingham – Rock City Basement
Friday, March 23 – Manchester – Moho
Saturday, March 24 – Leeds – The Well

CEREMONY live on August 13, 2010, Starlight Ballroom, Philadelphia, PA:

CEREMONY – “Hysteria”:

CEREMONY live at Le Poisson Rouge, NYC, February 2012″:

PUBLISHED on January 24, 2012.
UPDATED on February 7, 2012 – more dates added.

UPDATED on April 7, 2012 – more dates added.

Comments
To Top