New Music

CIRLCE JERKS to release “Live at the House of Blues”

1 min read

Live at the House of Blues will be released on September 23rd. The new audio release includes the tracks released on the band’s 2005 DVD, available for streaming below.

1. Letter Bomb
2. In Your Eyes
3. Stars and Stripes
4. All Wound Up
5. I Don’t
6. Back Against the Wall
7. Behind the Door
8. I Just Want Some Skank
9. Beverly Hills
10. Anxious Boy
11. I, I and I
12. Paid Vacation
13. Deny Everything
14. I Wanna Destroy You
15. The Crowd
16. Beat Me Senseless
17. Wild in the Streets
18. Trapped
19. C’oup d’etat
20. Fortunate Son
21. Shit Hits the Fan
22. Operation
23. Junk Mail
24. World Up My Ass
25. Solitary Confinement (Weridos cover)
26. Wasted
27. Red Tape
28. Nervous Breakdown (Black Flag cover)

Karol Kamiński

DIY rock music enthusiast and web-zine publisher from Warsaw, Poland. Supporting DIY ethics, local artists and promoting hardcore punk, rock, post rock and alternative music of all kinds via IDIOTEQ online channels.
Contact via [email protected]

Previous Story

Lost iZine Mixtape now available!

Next Story

NO LIMBS premiere new song