New Music

COLDBURN “No Need” song premiered

1 min read

Pre-orders for the new are up via Beatdown Hardwear’s online store – go here to grab your copy.


Track listing:

01. Wish I Could
02. Burial Hill
03. Heavy Lies The Crown
04. Scour The Rust
05. No Need
06. Lingering Death
07. III
08. Fountain Of Misery
09. Twentytwo
10. Letdown

Previous Story

KOLLWITZ premiere new track!

Next Story

VIOLENT REACTION (Revelation records) release new track!