New Music

“The Comet” – WILL HAVEN streaming new song!

Annoucned in mid-February 2015, ‘Open The Mind To Discomfort’ will be released on May 19th via Artery Recordings! Dive into the new killer tune now! This joint kicks ass as did the band’s earlier recordings.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

To Top