News Stories

Crushing metal/hardcore beast NAILS re-release their 2012 EP

NAILS band!
Originally released in 2012 via Southern Lord, the “Obscene Humanity” 7″ captures three of the most crushing, iconic tracks from NAILS’ raging debut 12″ of the same name (2009), re-recorded by Kurt Ballou during the “Unsilent Death” sessions with their more modern, metallic, pulverizing, low-end tonal attack. Now available again on vinyl through Panic Records! Listen below.

Click to comment

You must be logged in to post a comment Login

Leave a Reply

To Top