News Stories

DANZIG release new covers album in late November

Rock’n’roll metalhead with a punk soul, the legendary DANZIG, has unveiled the details of his upcoming new cover release. Entitled “Skeletons”, the new album will be out on November 27, 2015 on Nuclear Blast/Evillive labels. Check out the track listing below and stay tuned for official streams, coming up soon!
Track listing:
  1. Devil’s Angels (from Devil’s Angels soundtrack)
  2. Satan (from Satan’s Sadists soundtrack)
  3. Let Yourself Go (Elvis Presley)
  4. N.I.B. (Black Sabbath)
  5. Lord Of Your Thighs (Aerosmith)
  6. Action Woman (The Litter)
  7. Rough Boy (ZZ Top)
  8. With a Girl Like You (The Troggs)
  9. Find Somebody (The Young Rascals)
  10. Crying In The Rain (The Everly Brothers)

Click to comment

You must be logged in to post a comment Login

Leave a Reply

To Top