DECEASED to release their new album next year

DECEASED will release their seventh full-length studio album, entitled “Ghostly White”, next year via Hells Headbangers.

Track listing:
1. The Shivers
2. In a Quiet Town
3. Mrs. Allardyce
4. The Germ of Distorted Lore
5. To Serve the Insane
6. Poor Jessica’s Drifted Away
7. A Palpitation’s Warning

Commented DECEASED founding frontman King Fowley:

This record will be a very produced musical journey that will capture the complete morbid side of Deceased. If we do what we are setting out to do, it will ooze of dark melody without forgetting the rough aggressive edges and catchiness in the songwriting that we’ve kept in our sound since day one. There will be a complete haunting aura throughout the record! A few songs will be lengthy tracks, including a 15-minute ride. Fitting interludes will lock in the actual tracks, and little jolts of madness will also rear their ugly heads from time to time. This is a musical adventure we’ve been waiting to take, and now’s the time. Get out your woolen overcoats, the funeral is about to begin….

To Top