Please go to your post editor > Post Settings > Post Formats tab below your editor to enter audio URL.
New Music

EvilMrSod release new music

1 min read

Pablo Rivero, aka EvilMrSod, is a singer, guitar player and main composer for FUCKIN’ FAMILY FACES, the Tenerife (Canary Islands) rock’n’roll band (now living in Germany). EvilMrSod is his acoustic rock’n’roll, blues, folk punk, americana, country project, who has just released some new tunes. Check out his new video for the track “Atom Bomb” and stream another new song titled “Post-Punk, Pre-Folk, Fuck Off” :)

Previous Story

OLD WOUNDS streaming new track!

Next Story

“Barking Dogs Don’t Bite”! GONE TO WASTE release new track!