Please go to your post editor > Post Settings > Post Formats tab below your editor to enter audio URL.

EXCLUSIVE: CASTING CURSES premiere “Slamification”

1 min read

We are very proud to reveal a brand new song by NY hardcore punk rockers CASTING CURSES! It’s called “Slamification” and comes from their new album “Validation”, available for 2 bucks at this location.

Play it and grab it for free (use the arrow button to the right). For the fans of THE HOPE CONSPIRACY, EIGHTEEN VISIONS, EVERY TIME I DIE and more!

casting curses


“Validation” Track Listing:
1. Thrashmir
2. My Favorite Abortion
3. Your Hearts Will Burn (ft. Keith Holuk of Ligeia)
4. Dirt Becomes Mud
5. Slamification
6. Calm Before The Shitstorm
7. Overthought Process
8. Old Bitch
9. Polar Problems
10. International Men Of Riffery

Previous Story

BIOHAZARD working on a new album!

Next Story

THIS TIME NEXT YEAR breaks up (2006-2012)