FEAR FACTORY reveal the details of their new album

1 min read

FEAR FACTORY have revealed the track listing and artwork for their new album The Industrialist”, due out on June 5th.

Track listing:
1. The Industrialist
2. Recharger
3. New Messiah
4. God Eater
5. Depraved Mind Murder
6. Virus of Faith
7. Difference Engine
8. Dissemble
9. Religion is Flawed Because Man is Flawed
10. Human Augmentation
11. Blush Response (Difference Engine) *
12. Landfill *

* Available on deluxe digibook only

Fear Factory2

Previous Story

Elba squat demostration footage

Next Story

SHADOWS FALL stream their new song