FEAR FACTORY to release “The Industrialist” in June

1 min read

FEAR FACTORY have set June 5, 2012 as the release date for their upcoming eighth studio album “The Industrialist”.

The record is the follow-up to 2010’s “Mechanize”, which marked FEAR FACTORY‘s first recording with original guitarist Dino Cazares since his departure in 2002, the same year the band broke up. The band will embark on a U.S. tour a month prior to the release of “The Industrialist”.


Karol Kamiński

DIY rock music enthusiast and web-zine publisher from Warsaw, Poland. Supporting DIY ethics, local artists and promoting hardcore punk, rock, post rock and alternative music of all kinds via IDIOTEQ online channels.
Contact via [email protected]

Previous Story

NACHTMYSTIUM announce name and release date for their new album

Next Story

TERRITORY preview their new song