Please go to your post editor > Post Settings > Post Formats tab below your editor to enter audio URL.

GALLOWS stream new song; announce new album [UPDATE]

1 min read

GALLOWS, who recently signed with Bridge Nine Records, have released a new song called “Last June”.

Go here to grab it for free!

The band’s self-titled album will be released 10th September.

Gallows 2


01. Victim Culture
02. Everybody Loves You (When You’re Dead)
03. Last June
04. Outsider Art
05. Vapid Adolescent Blues
06. Austere
07. Depravers
08. Odessa
09. Nations
– Never Enough –
10. Cult Of Mary
11. Cross Of Lorraine

PUBLISHED on June 26, 2012.
UPDATED on June 27, 2012 – new album details added.

1 Comment

Comments are closed.

Previous Story

CRUCIAL DUDES call it quits

Next Story

Brian Fallon (THE GASLIGHT ANTHEM) comments on Dustin Kensrue’s choice of life