HANDGUNS to release their new album in September

HANDGUNS have announced that they will be releasing their full-length debut album “Angst” on September 25th via Pure Noise.

Track listing:
1. Porch Light
2. Drag You Out
3. Long October
4. Stay With Me
5. Early Retirement
6. Song About You
7. Capsize
8. The War At Home
9. Nice Choice, Nice Life
10. Still Running Away
11. Fade Away
12. Where I Belong

HANDGUNS – “A Year In Review” video:

To Top