New Music

Hardcore band DARE streaming new song “Hard To Cope”, feat. Scott Vogel of TERROR

1 min read

OC hardcore band DARE have shared their new track “Hard to Cope”, coming from their upcoming debut album Against All Odds, due out August 20th via Revelation Records. The new jam features guest vocals by Scott Vogel, who shared that “DARE is my favorite band in hardcore right now… straight edge hardcore from Orange County done to perfection.”

“We’re not afraid to sound a little out there and do our own thing, and we never have been,” says vocalist Angel Garcia.

“We represent the Straight Edge and all the people of color out there. Everything this band is would be nothing without our friends and I mean that from the bottom of my heart.”


Against All Odds track listing:

1. OC Slam
2. V.O.T.
3. Never Yours
4. Different Method
5. Synthetic Love
6. Neglect
7. Dare2be
8. Better Off
9. Hard to Cope
10. All I See…
11. Fed Up

Karol Kamiński

DIY rock music enthusiast and web-zine publisher from Warsaw, Poland. Supporting DIY ethics, local artists and promoting hardcore punk, rock, post rock and alternative music of all kinds via IDIOTEQ online channels.
Contact via [email protected]

Previous Story

Port Mac, Australia’s heaviest exports are back and ready to go off like a bomb: listen to ‘Smoke & Mirrors’ from LETTERBOMB A.D.

Next Story

Late 80s hardcore vets FREEWILL teasing new comback album with another new single!