HATEBREED reveal the track listing and teaser for “The Divinity of Purpose” [UPDATE]

1 min read

HATEBREED have revealed the track listing to their upcoming album “The Divinity of Purpose”, which will arrive on January 29th of next year and be their first since their 2009 self-titled album.

Also, check out the teaser video for the outing below:

Track listing:
1. Put It to the Torch
2. Honor Never Dies
3. Own Your World
4. The Language
5. Before The Fight Ends You
6. Indivisible
7. Dead Man Breathing
8. The Divinity of Purpose
9. Nothing Scars Me
10. Bitter Truth
11. Boundless (Time To Murder It)
12. Idolized and Vilified


PUBLISHED on November 20, 2012.
UPDATED on December 10, 2012 – teaser video added.

UPDATED on December 27, 2012 – another teaser added.

Previous Story

Czech prosecutor contemplates on filing criminal charges against LAMB OF GOD’s Randy Blythe

Next Story

Trent Reznor contributes to the new QUEENS OF THE STONE AGE album