Please go to your post editor > Post Settings > Post Formats tab below your editor to enter audio URL.

HEARTS ALIVE premiere 2 new songs

1 min read

Helsingborg, Sweden’s HEARTS ALIVE have premiered 2 new songs from their upcoming album.

“He Who Has the Gold Makes All the Rules” album will be released on April 27, 2012.

Stream more samples here.

Previous Story

FEAR FACTORY drummer to miss the band’s spring tour

Next Story

UNSANE premiere another new song