Holy Terror Records tease for their Classified Resistance compilation

Holy Terror Records have debuted four songs from their compilation, due out soon via Classified Resistance Records.

Track listing:
1 Thee High Priestess ~ Premonition
2 Oede ~ Black Heart
3 Strigoi ~ Wolves Surround My Grave
4 Vermapyre ~ Conjuring the Black VVorm
5 VVegas ~ Die En Route
6 Cape Of Bats ~ Frisson Nouveau
7 Broken Cross ~ Poison Blood
8 Hedorah ~ A Shallow Grave For Rick Snyder
9 Shane Speal ~ Widow Someday- Shane Speal

Click to comment

You must be logged in to post a comment Login

Leave a Reply

To Top