HOT WATER MUSIC detail their first album in eight years [UPDATE]

1 min read

HOT WATER MUSIC have set “Exister” as the title of their first album since 2004’s “The New What Next”. It arrives on May 15th on Rise Records.

Hot Water Music2

Track listing:
1. Mainline
2. Boy, You’re Gonna Hurt Someone
3. State of Grace
4. Drown In It
5. Drag My Body
6. Safety
7. Exister
8. Wrong Way
9. Take No Prisoners
10. Pledge Wore Thin
11. No End Left In Sight
12. The Traps
13. Paid In Full


PUBLISHED on March 1, 2012.
UPDATED on March 14, 2012 – cover art added.

Previous Story

TALLHART new album teaser

Next Story

Falling Down IIV compilation coming soon