Please go to your post editor > Post Settings > Post Formats tab below your editor to enter video URL.

Huge RANCID tribute compilation to be released later this year!

1 min read

“Hooligans United” is the title of the newest tribute album to the street punk / punk rock act RANCIDHellcat Records and Smelvis Records will take care of the distribution process. Check out the details below.



RANCID band tribute

RANCID tribute bands


Bands and songs to be covered on the record:

  • Street Dogs – Avenues & Alleyways
  • Far From Finished – It’s Quite Alright
  • Death March – I Am Forever
  • Hola Ghost – Django
  • The Forgotten – Corruption
  • Los Creepers – St. Marys
  • Left Alone – Black Derby Jacket
  • The Triggers – The Wars End
  • Potato Pirates – Hyena
  • The Phenomenauts – Life Wont Wait
  • Koffin Kats – Detroit
  • Death By Stereo – Rejected
  • The Interrupters – 11th Hour
  • Bunny Gang – International Coverup
  • Manic Hispanic – My Tia (Adina)
  • Mustard Plug – Roots Radicals
  • Deals Gone Bad – Antennas
  • Good 4 Nothing – Disconnected
  • The China Wife Motors – Something In The World Today
  • The Briggs – Who Would Have Thought
  • Inspector – Ruby Soho
  • Voodoo Glow Skulls – The Brothels
  • The Howlers – Don Giovanni
  • Kevin Seconds – Salvation
  • Big D and The Kids Table – Old Friend
  • Kepi Ghoulie – East Bay Night
  • Motel Drive – Motorcycle Ride
  • The Black Rose Phantoms – Tattoo
  • Anti Flag – Maxwell Murder

Karol Kamiński

DIY rock music enthusiast and web-zine publisher from Warsaw, Poland. Supporting DIY ethics, local artists and promoting hardcore punk, rock, post rock and alternative music of all kinds via IDIOTEQ online channels.
Contact via [email protected]

Previous Story

JUNIOR BATTLES streaming their new album in full!

Next Story

BANE: “This IS NOT our final US tour”!