IGNOMINY premiere new songs

IGNOMINY have premiered 6 new songs from their upcoming album “”Dark Is Who Dark Things Do”.

The band comments:

The album is done, mixed and mastered. We couldn’t be happier. It has a name now and it’s called “Dark is who dark things do”.

See photos from the studio here.

Click to comment

You must be logged in to post a comment Login

Leave a Reply

To Top