News Stories

INTEGRITY announce additional seminal titled for reissue

1 min read

Digital/CD reissues of INTEGRITY’s seminal back-catalog are being arranged for release through Magic Bullet Records in the coming months, including the Den Of Iniquity collection of early material and B-sides, as well as the band’s 1991 debut album, Those Who Fear Tomorrow, and 1995’s landmark Humanity Is The Devil.

About Palm Sunday, released on August 21st, 2015:

Palm Sunday is a CD and DVD set which documents a 1992 performance by Cleveland hardcore legends INTEGRITY, captured in their hometown at infamous local venue, Peabody’s. Coming a year off the release of their 1991-released debut album, Those Who Fear Tomorrow, the band performs eight songs from the LP, plus B-side rarities “Rebirth” and “Live it Down.” This particular recording and accompanying video holds a special place in the hearts of the INTEGRITYfaithful, as it features the revered lineup of Dwid Hellion on vocals, guitarists Aaron Melnick and Chris Smith, bassist Leon Melnick, and drummer Dave Araca. Viewers can expect pure chaos, as Hellion goads and taunts audience members between songs, a switchblade surfaces from the audience, gunshots are fired, and a general mania overcomes all in attendance that night now so many years ago.

The 2015 reissue of this fan favorite comes packaged in a jumbo double digipak with liners from Aaron “A2” Melnick, photography from the show, and art from Dwid Hellion. The DVD portion is exclusive to the physical format and not available via iTunes, Bandcamp, or traditional digital distributors.

Previous Story

TOTEM SKIN teasing their new album “Weltschmerz”

Next Story

BIRDS IN ROW and WE ARE IN THE COUNTRY announce split release