Music Videos

INTEGRITY share new video for “I Am The Spell”; announced new album

2 mins read

INTEGRITY have premiered a new music video for the song “I Am The Spell”, the first proper teaser for their new record “Howling, For The Nightmare Shall Consume”, slated for a July 14th release via Relapse Records and available for pre-order at this location. The record will mark the band’s first full length since 2013’s Suicide Black Snake.

Watch the video below and catch the band at the following stops this June:

06/09 – Berlin, Germany @ Jugendkulturzentrum Linse *
06/10 – Poznan, Poland @ Klub U Bazyla *
06/11 – Prague, Czech Republic @ 007 *
06/12 – Schweinfurt, Germany @ Alter Stattbahnhof *
06/13 – Cologne, Germany @ MTC Cologne *
06/14 – Arnheim, Netherlands @ Willemeen *
06/15 – Bruges, Belgium @ JH Comma *
06/16 – Stadtmitte, Germany @ Stadmitte *
06/18 – Clisson, France @ Hellfest *
10/06 – Tokyo, Japan @ Antiknock
10/07 – Mie, Japan @ Chaos
10/08 – Osaka, Japan @ Hokage
10/09 – Tokyo, Japan @ Earthdom

* with Seven Sisters Of Sleep

Known for being one of the most incendiary and influential bands in hardcore and modern metal history, apocalyptic heavy music icons INTEGRITY return with their highly anticipated, 12th studio album entitled Howling, For The Nightmare Shall Consume. A conceptual foretelling of the final days of Armageddon, Howling… is a manifestation of pentecostal nightmares and religious depravities, wrought with fire and brimstone sermons and occult prophecies bathed in waves of destruction. Now with almost 30 years of creating dark and terrifying anthems under their belt, INTEGRITY have honored their past musical legacy while fearlessly moving forward into unchartered territory on what is undoubtedly their most elaborate and ambitious effort to date.


I am the Spell
Sacrifice is serenity
The overwhelming whisper of annihilation
The cold lechery of spidered dreams
As winter’s sun eclipses the shattered moon
Abandoning angels, devour us
Conjuring illusion
Cauldron of lies
Born from the shadows
Of flickering fires
Blood on the edge of eternity
Smoldering beneath ritual pyres

Album track listing:

1. Fallen To Destroy
2. Blood Sermon
3. Hymn For The Children Of The Black Flame
4. I Am The Spell
5. Die With Your Boots On
6. Serpent Of The Crossroads
7. Unholy Salvation Of Sabbatai Zevi
8. 7 Reece Mews
9. Burning Beneath The Devils Cross
10. String Up My Teeth
11. Howling, For The Nightmare Shall Consume
12. Viselle De Drac (Digital/Deluxe Vinyl Bonus Track)
13. Entartete Kunst (Digital/Deluxe Vinyl Bonus Track)
14. Deathly Fighter (Digital/Deluxe Vinyl Bonus Track)
15. The Perfect Silence” (Digital Bonus Track)

Technical details:

Howling, For The Nightmare Shall Consume was recorded and mixed at Developing Nations Recording Studio in Baltimore with mastering handled by Brad Boatright (Obituary, Toxic Holocaust, Full Of Hell).

400 x Blue and Grey Half ‘n Half with Blue Splatter + Black 12″ Standard Gram * Exclusive* (Includes double-sided slipmat)
100 x Blue / Grey / Clear Tricolor + Black 12″ Standard Gram * Exclusive* (Includes alternate colored t shirt, 3ft x 3ft album art flag, and double-sided slipmat)
100 x Clear with Baby Blue Smoke Standard Gram *A389 Recordings Exclusive* (Not available through
100 x Milky Clear with Black, Baby Blue and Grey Splatter Standard Gram *@Holy Terror Exclusive* (Not available through
1200 x Black Standard Gram


Demons Run Amok Ent.

Previous Story

Pop punk rockers NECK DEEP announce new record “The Peace and the Panic”; release 2 music videos!

Next Story

Parisian pop punk rockers HIGHTOWER premiere new video “The party”