Sense Offender and They Live We Sleep
New Music

Introducing the brutal new split from Sense Offender and They Live We Sleep

1 min read

Trepanation Recordings are delighted to be teaming up with F H E D to release the brutal new split from Sense Offender and They Live We Sleep on 4th December 2020!

If 2020 could have a soundtrack, this is it. Riffs, check. Tinnitus, check. Bangover, check. Buckle in and ride the wave of this repulsive offering from Wales based They Live | We Sleep and Northern noise merchants, Sense Offender. Both bands offer up 3 tracks of blistering, down tuned claustrophobic hate. Tackling the deepest roots of personal growth and mental health related problems.

If you are a fan of Nails, Trap Them, Cult Leader or even Gaza, this release will have you bloated until you can’t consume anymore.

Visuals provided by Rotworks.

Trepanation Recordings will be handling the release on CD. You can pre-order here. F H E D will be handling the cassette variant and it can be pre-ordered here.

Sense Offender are: Vocals- Jack, Guitar – Andy, Bass – Danny, Drums – Ian
They Live | We Sleep are: Vocals – Ben Jones, Guitar – Ross Pullin, Guitar – Mike Wood, Bass – Niall Kulianos, Drums – Adam French-Henderson

Recorded, mixed and mastered by Timothy Vincent at Woodcroft Studios in January 2020

Previous Story

Grinding noise beast LWSTNDRDS throws punches at political and church tyrants through new double single

Next Story

LESS THAN JAKE premiere yet another new single “Anytime And Anywhere”