JAWBREAKER re-issues “Bivouac” and “Chesterfield King”

1 min read

The legendary JAWBREAKER will be celebrating their 20th anniversary with brand new re-issues of their albums “Bivouac” and Chesterfield King”, which gain a couple of bonus tracks before. The outing will hit streets on December 11th.


Bivouac CD track listing:
1. Shield Your Eyes
2. Big
3. Chesterfield King
4. Sleep
5. Donatello
6. Face Down
7. P.S. New York Is Burning
8. Like a Secret
9. Tour Song
10. You Don’t Know…
11. Pack It Up
12. Parabola
13. Bivouac
Bonus Tracks:
14. Peel It The Fuck Down
15. Ache (cassette rough)

Bivouac LP track listing:
1. Shield Your Eyes
2. Big
3. Sleep
4. Donatello
5. P.S. New York Is Burning
6. Like a Secret
7. Chesterfield King
8. Parabola
9. Bivouac

Chesterfield King 12” track listing:
1. Chesterfield King
2. Tour Song
3. Face Down
4. You Don’t Know…
5. Pack It Up

Karol Kamiński

DIY rock music enthusiast and web-zine publisher from Warsaw, Poland. Supporting DIY ethics, local artists and promoting hardcore punk, rock, post rock and alternative music of all kinds via IDIOTEQ online channels.
Contact via [email protected]

Previous Story

Start Today promotion announces Christmas show in Prague

Next Story

WU-TANG reunion in 2013?