bool(false)
Tours

Jump Start Records’ BROADCASTER touring Europe!

BROADCASTER will be heading over to Europe to play two weeks worth of dates with ASTPAI. TIMESHARES will be joining them for the last three dates of the tour. It’s not often that our bands get to tour overseas so please be sure to go out to a show and give them your support.

BROADCASTER on tour

Tue, May 05 – FR – Paris @ Le Glazart w/ Frenzal Rhomb, Off With Their Heads
Wed, May 06 – BE – Leuven @ Rock Café
Thu, May 07 – FR – Le Havre @ Mac Daids
Fri, May 08 – FR – Montaigu @ Les Rhinos Feroces
Sat, May 09 – CH – Zürich @ Obenuse Fest w/ Title Fight
Sun, May 10 – FR – Bourg En Bresse @ La Tannerie
Mon, May 11 – FR – Angouleme @ Le Mars
Tue, May 12 – FR – Bordeaux @ L’Heretic
Wed, May 13 – FR – Le Mans @ La Source
Thu, May 14 – CH – Tavannes @ La Combe 5
Fri, May 15 – IT – tba
Sat, May 16 – IT – Codogno @ Terminal 1
Sun, May 17 – IT – Bologna @ Freakout Club
Mon, May 18 – AT – Wien @ Das Bach*
Tue, May 19 – AT – Graz @ Sub*
Wed, May 20 – AT – Timelkam @ Gei*

* with Astpai and Timeshares

ASTPAI on tour

Comments
To Top