Please go to your post editor > Post Settings > Post Formats tab below your editor to enter video URL.

MESHHUGAH new album trailer

1 min read

MESHUGGAH have premiered a trailer for their new album “Koloss”.

The outing will be released in Germany on March 23 and the rest of Europe on March 26 (March 27 in North America).

“Koloss” track listing:
01. I Am Colossus
02. The Demon’s Name Is Surveillance
03. Do Not Look Down
04. Behind The Sun
05. The Hurt That Finds You First
06. Marrow
07. Break Those Bones Whose Sinews Gave It Motion
08. Swarm
09. Demiurge
10. The Last Vigil

Previous Story

IMPLANTS premiere two new songs

Next Story

CHANCES R rehearse