MESHUUGAH to release “Koloss” in March

MESHUGGAH have revealed their new album title.

Koloss” will be rleased in North America on March 27th (Europe on March 23rd).

Tomas Haake (drums) commented:

As always, we try to take our music in a slightly different direction with each album and with KOLOSS we feel that we really nailed what we were going for. Organic brutality, viscera and groove all crammed into a 54-minute metalicious treat, best avoided by the faint of heart!!


Here’s the track listing:
01. I Am Colossus
02. The Demon’s Name Is Surveillance
03. Do Not Look Down
04. Behind The Sun
05. The Hurt That Finds You First
06. Marrow
07. Break Those Bones Whose Sinews Gave It Motion
08. Swarm
09. Demiurge
10. The Last Vigil

PUBLISHED on January 17, 2012.
UPDATED on January 17, 2012 – track listing added.

UPDATED on January 18, 2012 – cover art added.

To Top