MISFITS announce their first live album in 15 years

1 min read

A month from today (February 5th), THE MISFITS will release a new live album called “Dead Alive”, which will contain music from the band’s post-classic Glenn Danzig era. This will be the band’s first official live album since 1998’s “Evillive II”.


Track listing:
1. The Devil’s Rain
2. Vivid Red
3. Land of the Dead
4. Curse of the Mummy’s Hand
5. Cold in Hell
6. Dark Shadows
7. Death Ray
8. Shining
9. American Psycho
10. Dig Up Her Bones
11. Scream!
12. Helena
13. Science Fiction/Double Feature
14. Saturday Night

Previous Story

NARROW HEARTS full album stream and new video available

Next Story

BAD RELIGION to release two new singles on Tuesday?