bool(false)
Tours

MISFITS announce U.S. & Canada Fall Tour Dates; Performing “Static Age” in its entirety!

Legendary horror punks THE MISFITS are currently on tour for series of upcoming dates beginning October 10th in Columbus, OH, taking along Los Angeles-based protégés She Demons, for a near two-month long stretch of dates that have the two bands trekking across the US and Canada.

Band photo by Jessika Wollstein Fotografie.

MISFITS

Joining The Misfits over 35 years ago, Jerry Only has long since carried the torch of the disenfranchised by providing the band’s fiendish fans and fellow musicians alike a sinister soundtrack of night-walking anthems, set to be revisited with a setlist comprised of the simplistic, yet ferocious masterpiece Static Age played in its entirety.

An album originally recorded only nine months into the band’s infancy which was rejected by the record labels of many of their punk rock contemporaries at the time, Static Age is now regarded as a punk rock landmark and contains such crowd favorites as “Hybrid Moments”, “Teenagers from Mars”, “She” and “We Are 138”.

Tour Dates:

MISFITS tour

Sat Oct 10 – Columbus, OH @ Al Rosa Villa
Wed Oct 14 – Quebec City, QC @ Le Imperial Bell Theatre
Thu Oct 15 – Ottawa, ON @ Bronson Centre
Fri Oct 16 – Toronto, ON @ Phoenix Concert Theatre
Sat Oct 17 – Detroit, MI @ Harpos Concert Theatre
Tue Oct 20 – Rochester, NY @ Water Street Music Hall
Wed Oct 21 – Morgantown, WV @ Mainstage Morgantown
Thu Oct 22 – Baltimore, MD @ Soundstage Live
Fri Oct 23 – Virginia Beach, VA @ Shakas Live
Sat Oct 24 – Sayreville, NJ @ Starland Ballroom
Sun Oct 25 – Poughkeepsie, NY @ The Chance Theater
Tue Oct 27 – New York, NY @ Best Buy Theater
Wed Oct 28 – Pittsburgh, PA @ The Altar
Thu Oct 29 – Fairfield, CT @ The Warehouse
Fri Oct 30 – Stroudsburg, PA @ Sherman Theater
Thu Nov 5 – Dallas, TX @ Gas Monkey Live
Fri Nov 6 – Oklahoma City, OK @ The Diamond Ballroom
Sat Nov 7 – Houston, TX @ Concert Pub North Out Doors
Sun Nov 8 – San Antonio, TX @ The Korova
Tue Nov 10 – Scottsdale, AZ @ Livewire
Wed Nov 11 – Las Vegas, NV @ Vinyl at the Hard Rock Hotel & Casino
Thu Nov 12 – Ventura, CA @ Majestic Ventura Theater
Fri Nov 13 – Pomona, CA @ The Glass House
Sat Nov 14 – West Hollywood, CA @ The Roxy Theatre
Sun Nov 15 – West Hollywood, CA @ The Roxy Theatre
Mon Nov 16 – Santa Cruz, CA @ Catalyst Club
Wed Nov 18 – Seattle, WA @ The Showbox Theatre
Thu Nov 19 – Portland, OR @ Bossanova Ballroom
Fri Nov 20 – Petaluma, CA @ Phoenix Theater
Sat Nov 21 – San Jose, CA @ Rockbar Theater
Sun Nov 22 – Sacramento, CA @ Ace of Spades
Tue Nov 24 – Denver, CO @ Summit Music Hall
Fri Nov 27 – Chicago, IL @ Portage Theater
Sat Nov 28 – Newport, KY @ Thompson House

GO HERE to listen to a cool MISFITS tribute album by punk rock / hardcore punk band ENERGY!

Comments
To Top