MUNICIPAL WASTE unveil the new cover art and the tracklisting [UPDATE]

1 min read

MUNICIPAL WASTE have unveiled the cover art for their upcoming album “The Fatal Feast“.

The album will be released on April 10th.

“The Fatal Feast” track listing:
01. Waste In Space
02. Repossession
03. New Dead Masters
04. Unholy Abductor
05. Idiot Check
06. Covered In Sick/The Barfer
07. You’re Cut Off
08. Authority Complex
09. Standards And Practices
10. Crushing Chest Wound
11. The Monster With 21 Faces
12. Jesus Freaks
13. The Fatal Feast
14. 12 Step Program
15. Death Tax
16. Residential Disaster

Municipal Waste

PUBLISHED on February 9, 2012.
UPDATED on February 9, 2012 – track listing added.

Previous Story

LEMURIA writes new music

Next Story

GRAF ORLOCK detail their new EP