New Music

NAIVE SENSE teasing new EP with 2 new tracks!

1 min read

Hardcore punk band NAIVE SENSE have a new six-song cassette ‘Body Trauma’, which you can pick up at their EP Release / Mikey’s (the band’s bassist) going away show on August 24th at Reverie Cafe in their hometown of Minneapolis, Minnesota. Joining them on stage will be DEGENERATE ERA, VICTOR SHORES, THE REPTILIAN and LUCAS HERRERA. Mikey is moving to Seattle and Noah Paster, who has been playing 2nd guitar with the band the past couple of months, will step over to fill the bass position this fall. NAIVE SENSE have premiered 2 new tracks off of the new record and you can check them out right here. Also, go here to watch their recent music video.


Previous Story

LA hardcore band RAPTURE signs with OnTheAttack Records; streaming new record

Next Story

TOUCHE AMORE streaming another new song ‘Skyscraper’