Please go to your post editor > Post Settings > Post Formats tab below your editor to enter audio URL.

New Hopeless Records compilation streaming online

1 min read

A brand new Hopeless Records compilation called “Another Hopeless Summer” is available below:

Here’s the track listing:
1. Yellowcard – With You Around (Acoustic)
2. We Are The In Crowd – Exits and Entrances
3. For The Foxes – The Revolution
4. The Used – This Fire
5. Enter Shikari – Gandhi Mate, Gandhi
6. Silverstein – SOS
7. Anarbor – Whiskey In Hell (Demo Version)
8. The Wonder Years – Me Vs. The Highway
9. There For Tomorrow – Nowhere Blvd.
10. Divided By Friday – Forget And Follow
11. The Dangerous Summer – Siren (Acoustic)
12. Samiam – Magellan (Acoustic)

Previous Story

FU MANCHU begin writing a new album

Next Story

Recall: THRASH ‘TIL DEATH documentary