NO ONE IS SAFE new album details / tour dates

Finnish hardcore band NO ONE IS SAFE will release their debut album entitled “Strike First – Strike Hard” on February 22 through Poolside Records.

“Strike First – Strike Hard” track listing:
A1. Intro / Luulot Pois
A2. Dead in a Second
A3. Family First
A4. Die Hard
A5. Hated for the Truth
A6. Loyalty Takes Its Toll
B1. Strike First – Strike Hard (feat. Sakke Bleeding Heart)
B2. Prevail (feat. AJ Worth The Pain)
B3. Respect
B4. Resist Forever (feat. Eme, Ville Breamgod, Matti Cutdown, Abu Hammertime)
B5. No One Is Safe

Tour Dates:
28.1.2012 Lahti, Bar Torvi – w/ Worth The Pain, Become A Threat, You Can’t Keep Me Down – Doors 21:00, tickets 5 EUR

22.2.2012 Tallinn (EST), Pigfarm Beatdown vol. 2 @ Club Rockstars – w/ Providence (FRA), NMR (EST), N.C.B (EST)

25.2.2012 Hyvinkää, Kovisteluiltamat vol. 2 @ Pelikenttä – w/ Providence (FRA), Out For Justice, Fit My Crime

20.-21.7.2012 Lappeenranta @ LPRHC Fest 2012 – w/ Ratface, Cutdown, Worth The Pain, Anal Thunder, M.O.R.A. etc.

Click to comment

You must be logged in to post a comment Login

Leave a Reply

To Top