NO RESTRAINT – “The Branches Of Suffering” 7″ [EP]

1 min read


GO HERE to see the original new track premiere released in October 2015 on IDIOTEQ!

Karol Kamiński

DIY rock music enthusiast and web-zine publisher from Warsaw, Poland. Supporting DIY ethics, local artists and promoting hardcore punk, rock, post rock and alternative music of all kinds via IDIOTEQ online channels.
Contact via [email protected]

Previous Story

PROCESS IS DEAD – live tape (2000)

Next Story

TOUCH – “Illusion Of Truth” [EP] (2016)