No Sleep Records announces their own 2012 Warped Tour Compilation

“Pay What You Want” is the name of No Sleep Records‘ own 2012 Warped Tour Compilation (the original 34-song sampler was reported here).

The label commented:

In celebration of punk-rock’s long-standing summer tour, Orange County based No Sleep Records has announced plans to release a compilation album, “No Sleep Records Summer 2012″, on June 16, the first date of the Vans Warped Tour. The nineteen track sampler will feature unreleased, new, rare and b-sides from the No Sleep Records family at a “pay what you want” price and will be available all summer long at the No Sleep Records Warped Tour Booth on the upcoming tour.

Additionally, Chicago based indie-acoustic artist Evan Weiss, aka Into It. Over It., will be representing the label on the Vans Warped Tour from June 16 to July 7, in support of his latest album Proper.

No Sleep Records Summer 2012 arrives on the heels of the label’s recent release, “Topshelf vs No Sleep: 2,995 Miles Between Us”, which features 20 new and rare tracks from No Sleep Records and Topshelf Records and is available now at select Hot Topic locations.

Stay tuned to and for news and information and visit No Sleep Records new store flagship retail shop in Orange County (16651 Gothard Street Unit E, Huntington Beach, CA 92647) for new and rare vinyl releases from the No Sleep family. Hours of operation are Tuesdays (10-5), Thursdays (10-5) and the 1st Saturday of Every Month (11-4).

No Sleep Records Summer 2012 Track Listing:
1. “America Needs A New Sweetheart” (Acoustic) – A Loss For Words*
2. “Characters” – Aficionado
3. “More To Me” (Acoustic) – Balance and Composure
4. “The Door” – The Casket Lottery*
5. “Clifton Country” – Drug Church*
6. “Days Grow Cold” (Demo) – Early Graves*
7. “Dust…European Dust” – Former Thieves
8. “Proper” – Into It. Over It.
9. “Biomusicology” – Koji
10. “The Most Beautiful Bitter Fruit” – La Dispute
11. “Like Minnows” – Lowtalker*
12. “Coffee Party” – Mixtapes*
13. “Take Out The Sun” – Mountain Man (MA)*
14. “Dried Piss” – No Trigger
15. “Honest Sleep” – Touche Amore
16. “#TEAMUK” – TRC*
17. “Let’s Be Lazy” – TS & The Past Haunts
18. “Leavenhouse” – The Wonder Years*
19. “Funeral Home” – Xerxes


1 Comment

1 Comment

  1. Pingback: Idioteq – No Sleep Records stream their Summer compilation

You must be logged in to post a comment Login

Leave a Reply

To Top