Please go to your post editor > Post Settings > Post Formats tab below your editor to enter audio URL.

No Sleep Records stream their Summer compilation

1 min read

As reported, No Sleep Records have released a Summer 2012 Compilation. Now the release is available for streaming or downloading. Check it out.

No Sleep Summer

Track listing:
1. “America Needs A New Sweetheart” (Acoustic) – A Loss For Words*
2. “Reach Out to You” – Adventures* (Bonus Digital Stream)
3. “Characters” – Aficionado
4. “More To Me” (Acoustic) – Balance and Composure
5. “The Door” – The Casket Lottery*
6. “Clifton Country” – Drug Church*
7. “Days Grow Cold” (Demo) – Early Graves*
8. “Dust…European Dust” – Former Thieves*
9. “Proper” – Into It. Over It.
10. “Biomusicology” – Koji
11. “The Most Beautiful Bitter Fruit” – La Dispute
12. “Like Minnows” – Lowtalker*
13. “Coffee Party” – Mixtapes*
14. “Take Out The Sun” – Mountain Man (MA)*
15. “Dried Piss” – No Trigger
16. “Honest Sleep” – Touche Amore
17. “#TEAMUK” – TRC*
18. “Let’s Be Lazy” – TS & The Past Haunts
19. “Leavenhouse. 11:30.” – The Wonder Years*
20. “Funeral Home” – Xerxes

Karol Kamiński

DIY rock music enthusiast and web-zine publisher from Warsaw, Poland. Supporting DIY ethics, local artists and promoting hardcore punk, rock, post rock and alternative music of all kinds via IDIOTEQ online channels.
Contact via [email protected]

Previous Story

Happy birthday, MxPx!

Next Story

DEATH GRIP streams a song feat. Karol from STRENGTH FOR A REASON