Please go to your post editor > Post Settings > Post Formats tab below your editor to enter audio URL.

NO SUN IN SAN FRANCISCO announce new album

1 min read

Five-pieces band emerging from the Swiss post-hardcore/math-rock scene, NO SUN IN SAN FRANCISCO is going to unleash its debut full-length album, “Principles and particles” in February 2013.

Formed in Lausanne by Juan Pablo, Bruno Allaki, Etienne Ducommun, Bruno Cetrangolo & Raul Bortolotti (also in Kruger), NO SUN IN SAN FRANCISCO  creates its own and intense musical path, between bestial postcore and high-technical math-rock.

From now, “Omega void”, the first extract from this upcoming album, is available right now below:

no sun in san francisco

Previous Story


Next Story

RISE AGAINST to go on hiatus before they begin work on their next album