Please go to your post editor > Post Settings > Post Formats tab below your editor to enter audio URL.

NO TRIGGER to release a new album on Feb 21

1 min read

Massachusetts’ NO TRIGGER will release their second album entitled “Tycoon” on February 21st via No Sleep Records.

Pre-order the outing here. Stream a new song called “Dried Piss” below:

Frontman Tom Rheault commented:

Tycoon I think is right where we always wanted to be sonically.
The vocals are a lot heavier in spots than ever before, but the choruses are catchy and we have a bunch of interesting twists. We also did a bit more experimenting with structure and parts but it’s all still No Trigger. Lyrically this record is the most personal record we have ever written.” Recorded in Massachusetts with Defeater guitarist Jay Maas, the album is No Trigger’s most punishing and inspired material to date. “I can sum up what this album is to me in just one word.

No Trigger

Track listing:
01. Maple Boy
02. Dried Piss
03. Windmill and Watertower
04. Checkmate
05. Department of the Interior
06. Mountaineer
07. Insider (Executive / Amputee)
08. New Brains
09. Permanent
10. Skyscrapers
11. Turn In My Throat

1 Comment

Comments are closed.

Previous Story

BLACK SABBATH rumoured to have announced new drummer

Next Story

Former EXHORDER singer talks about working with TROUBLE again