Fuming Mouth
New Music

Nuclear Blast signess FUMING MOUTH share new crushers: listen to “They Take What They Please”

1 min read

FUMING MOUTH, the metal/hardcore behemoth from Massachusetts, have shared their first new music under the Nuclear Blast Records abnner. “They Take What They Please” and “Devolve” are two new smashers, recorded at God City by Zach Weeks (drums at Graphic Nature Audio by Matt Guglielmo, bass and guitar leads recorded in Allston by Mark Whelan), mixed by Zach Weeks at God City, and mastered by the almighty Magnus Lindberg! These are actually two songs the band released with Triple B Records on AHC 5 compilation and Decibel Magazine respectively.

Formed in 2013 by Mark Whelan, Massachusetts’ FUMING MOUTH was on a mission to create an unbridled brand of death metal. The band set out as a 3 piece taking influence from bands like Dismember, while simultaneously taking inspiration from the likes of Motorhead. Recently they have released their debut album “The Grand Descent” and a brand new EP titled “Beyond the Tomb”, which showcases their ever growing sound in its fullest. Geared up now as a 4 piece band, they set out ready to take on the world with Nuclear Blast Records right by their side.

Previous Story

Spanish inventive post hardcore band VIVA BELGRADO share new 7”, 2 songs streaming!

Next Story

Copenhagen sludge/post-metal unit LLNN unveil new massive record “Unmaker”