OVERTHROWN to release a new EP in February

1 min read

Singapore hardcore band OVERTHROWN will release their new EP entitled “As It Is” in February.

This is their self-release joint featuring Bryan Harris of DEATH BEFORE DISHONOR, David Wood of DOWN TO NOTHING, Martijn van den Heuvel of NO TURNING BACK, Riz Farooqi of KING LY CHEE, Ijam of RESTRAINT, Kurt Pereira of STRAIGHT FORWARD, and Ragman (ex-RETRIBUTION/SHORTFUSE).

Overthrown album


Previous Story

NAPALM DEATH streams a new song

Next Story

PRIMITIVE WEAPONS signs to Prosthetic Records