PEARS release “Forever Sad” video

New Orleans’ PEARS have unveiled the official video for their track “Forever Sad”. Check it out below and scroll down to read their official introduction.

PEARS is the newest project to occupy the empty meaningless lives of Brian Pretus (The Breton Sound / The Rooks) Zach Quinn ( Little Bags / All People) Alex Talbot (life) and John Bourgeois (The Breton Sound). Brian, Zach and Alex worked together previously in The Lollies, and John and Brian worked together in Dead Legends, so gelling was quick and work is happening quickly right out the gate. John played drums in NOLA ska icons Fatter Than Albert. so. fuck you?

To Top