PENNYWISE announce name and release date for their new album; premiere a new song

PENNYWISE have set “All or Nothing” as the name of their long-awaited new album, which will be released on May 1st on their longtime home Epitaph Records. The band is streaming the title track from the album here.

“All or Nothing” is the follow-up to 2008’s “Reason to Believe” and marks the first PENNYWISE album without their original vocalist Jim Lindberg, who left the band back in 2009 and now sings in THE BLACK PACIFIC. The band replaced him with IGNITE singer Zoli Teglas. While fans wait for the new record to arrive, you can check out the album’s title track at

Track listing:
1. All or Nothing – 2:29
2. Waste Another Day – 2:22
3. Revolution – 3:25
4. Stand Strong – 3:10
5. Let Us Hear Your Voice – 3:43
6. Seeing Red – 2:54
7. Songs of Sorrow – 3:35
8. X Generation – 3:15
9. We Have It All – 2:59
10. Tomorrow – 3:17
11. All Along – 3:09
12. United – 2:49

“All or Nothing” is also available for pre-order here.

To Top