New Music

Pop punk heores BLINK-182 release yet another new tune

1 min read

BLINK-182 have unveiled a new track entitled “Misery”, coming from the recently announced deluxe edition of their album California, to be released May 19th, 2017, and featuring 11 new songs plus an acoustic rendition of “Bored To Death”. A limited edition, online only and exclusive 4-color deluxe vinyl with gatefold pop-up art is now available for pre-order at this location. Check out the new track below and scroll down to see their upcoming tour dates.

Previous Story

HELLKEEPER streaming new LP “A World Within Flesh”

Next Story

Swedish post rockish hardcore act TRACHIMBROD streaming new record ‘Leda’