SHADOWS FALL reveal the details of their new album

1 min read

SHADOWS FALL have revealed the track listing and artwork for their new album “Fire from the Sky”, due out on May 15th.

Track listing:
1. The Unknown
2. Divide and Conquer
3. Weight of the World
4. Nothing Remains
5. Fire from the Sky
6. Save Your Soul
7. Blind Faith
8. Lost Within
9. Walk the Edge
10. The Wasteland


Previous Story

THICK AS BLOOD sign to Rise Records

Next Story

WAR OF AGES – “Redeemer” lyric video and “Return To Life” album previews [UPDATE]