SKIN LIKE IRON / NAILS split available

1 min read

NAILS / SKIN LIKE IRON 7″ split is available now!

The NAILS web-store is the only online outlet you can find this record.


SKIN LIKE IRON & NAILS Split 7” Track Listing:
1. Skin Like Iron “Disappear”
2. Skin Like Iron “The Parade”
3. Nails “Annihilation”
4. Nails “Cry Wolf”

NAILS – “Conform / Scum Will Rise” video:

SKIN LIKE IRON – “Descent Into Light”:

Previous Story

HOSPITALS to record a new EP

Next Story

LOWER THAN ATLANTIS premiere a new song